This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other IPI Career Network events.
Save the date
Save the dateMarch 3, 20218 PM - 9 PM (GMT+8)
Organizer
Organizer
Organizer: , Henley Business School
Contact Person: Lisa So
Agenda
Agenda
  • 8 PM - 9 PM

    What's all the Fuss about SPACs? with David Shen & Craig DeDomenico

    What's all the Fuss about SPACs? with David Shen & Craig DeDomenico

12:00 UKT / 20:00 HKT

07:00 Cayman Islands, New York / 12:00 Ireland, Iceland, Portugal /

15:00 Russia / 17:30 India /20:00 Singapore, Malaysia /

21:00 Tokyo / 23:00 Sydney



Please Note:-

  • ​This session will be run via Zoom. You don't need a Zoom account to join the meeting but it may help to save time if you already have one. You can sign up for a basic free account here - zoom.us.
  • The session will begin on time, so please join the meeting 10 minutes before the start time to test your audio/video components, then take the opportunity to chat with old and new friends. This webinar will last for an hour.
  • A "Waiting Room" has been set up. Please check in with a recognised name - that will shorten the waiting time before you are admitted to the meeting room.
  • To avoid noise interruption, please mute your audio once the host or speaker begins, but feel free to unmute yourself during the Q&A session.
  • The session will be recorded, so if you choose to turn on your video, you may be seen in the recording occasionally.
  • We recommend that you join the event from your laptop/iPad/tablet to enjoy a bigger viewing screen.


Speakers
Speakers
  • David Shen (Regional Managing Director of Olympus Capital Asia)

    David Shen

    Regional Managing Director of Olympus Capital Asia

  • Craig DeDomenico (Managing Director of Stifel Financial Corp.)

    Craig DeDomenico

    Managing Director of Stifel Financial Corp.

Sponsors and Partners
Sponsors and Partners
Community
Community

Connect with 40 people attending this event

Tickets
Tickets

Non-IPICN Member

Non-member Ticket Price: US$20.00
Note: An IPI Career Network Membership will bring you benefits like free sign-up to our regular HEHFP Speaker Series Webinars for 12 months. Click https://www.ipi-edu.com/join-ipi-career-network to learn more about IPICN community and member's benefits.

HKD 150
$20

IPICN Member

Member Price Free