This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other IPI Career Network events.
Save the date
Save the dateOctober 13, 20208 PM - 9 PM (GMT+8)
Organizer
Organizer
Organizer: , Henley Business School
Contact Person: Lisa So
Agenda
Agenda
  • 8 PM - 9 PM

    Generating Human Alpha by Steven Goldstein

    Generating Human Alpha by Steven Goldstein


13:00 UKT / 20:00 HKT

07:00 Cayman Islands / 08:00 New York / 17:30 India /

20:00 Singapore / 21:00 Tokyo / 23:00 Sydney



Please Note:-

  • ​This session will be run via Zoom. You don't need a Zoom account to join the meeting but it may help to save time if you already have one. You can sign up for a basic free account here - zoom.us.
  • The session will begin on time, so please join the meeting 10 minutes before the start time to test your audio/video components, then take the opportunity to chat with old and new friends. This webinar will last for an hour.
  • A "Waiting Room" has been set up. Please check in with a recognised name - that will shorten the waiting time before you are admitted to the meeting room.
  • Try to avoid noise interruption, please mute your audio once the host or speaker begins, but feel free to unmute yourself during the Q&A time.
  • The session will be recorded, so if you choose to share your video, you may be seen in the recording occasionally.
  • We recommend that you join the meeting from your laptop/iPad/tablet to enjoy a bigger viewing screen.
Speakers
Speakers
  • Steven Goldstein (Managing Director & Executive Coach of Alpha R Cubed)

    Steven Goldstein

    Managing Director & Executive Coach of Alpha R Cubed

Sponsors and Partners
Sponsors and Partners
Community
Community

Connect with 47 people attending this event

CCJB