This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other IPI Career Network events.


To learn more about some exciting changes of the Henley Executive Hedge Fund Program, e.g.

  • the course is 100% online now
  • lowering the program fee to USD3,000
  • a new online 'IPI Career Network' is offered for members to make contacts, find jobs, look for a mentor, sign up networking events and more ...
  • run an hour Speaker Series Webinar regularly with industry experts
  • online networking events are keeping our 280 global alumni and current participants well connected

You're invited to join this information session and hear from us, our alumni, teachers and currents about the improved program.


Visit www.ipi-edu.com to find out more.

Agenda

8

00PM

-

8

30PM

Information Session

Via Zoom Meeting

13:00 UKT / 20:00 HKT

07:00 Cayman Islands / 08:00 New York

12:00 Iceland / 13:00 Ireland, Portugal

15:00 Russia / 17:30 India

20:00 Singapore, Malaysia / 21:00 Tokyo / 23:00 Sydney



Please Note:-

  • ​This session will be run via Zoom. You don't need a Zoom account to join the meeting but it may help to save time if you already have one. You can sign up for a basic free account here - zoom.us.
  • The session will begin on time, so please dial-in to the meeting 10 minutes before the start time.
  • A "Waiting Room" has been set up. Please check in with a recognised name - that will shorten the waiting time before you are admitted to the meeting room.
  • We recommend that you join the event from your laptop/iPad/tablet to enjoy a bigger viewing screen.


Speakers

  • Steve Bernstein (Founding Partner at Inflection Point Intelligence (IPI))

    Steve Bernstein

    Founding Partner at Inflection Point Intelligence (IPI)

    More Information

  • Anna Stephenson (Founding Partner at Inflection Point Intelligence (IPI))

    Anna Stephenson

    Founding Partner at Inflection Point Intelligence (IPI)

    More Information

Sponsors and Partners

Organizer

Community

Connect with 30 people attending this event

ACEB